Contact Us

ADDRESS

THOMPSON FABRICATING, LLC
P.O. Box 170160
1411 Commerce Place
Tarrant, AL 35217

TELEPHONE

1.800.824.6182
205.841.0441
FAX
205.841.0822

EMAIL

jwaliga@tfco.com

Let’s Get In Touch!

Meet Our Team

Spencer Turner

General Manager

205.503.5823
sturner@tfco.com

Jon Waliga

Sales Manager

205.503.5821
jwaliga@tfco.com

Ed Abraham

Controller

205.503.5836
eabraham@tfco.com

Bill Owens

Lead Estimator

205.503.5832
bowens@tfco.com

Sandy Blankenship

Handrail and Ladder Sales

205.503.5837
sblankenship@tfco.com 

Carrie Turner

HR & Office Manager

205.503.5811
cturner@tfco.com 

Carlos Miller

Chief Draftsmen

205.503.5864
cmiller@tfco.com

Joel Heatherly

Assistant Chief Draftsmen

205.503.5814
jheatherly@tfco.com

Belinda Banks

Handrail CAD Designer

205.503.5828
bbanks@tfco.com

Kim Aragon

Drafting Secretary

205.503.5828
karagon@tfco.com

Wes Turner

Production & Scheduling
Shipping Manager

205.503.5816
wturner@tfco.com